The music on this site is by Edwin van Veldhoven . His work is well-known on the web and each piece used on these pages has won several awards. If you wish to use his work on your site, please go to his web page and read the 'rules.' And remember to say, "Thank you, Edwin, for sharing your wonderful music with us all."

This site was created for me with help from Larry Bailey and Leslie Cholowsky after having to do a quick rescue of my former site.

Keep watching the site for new links to where you can purchase Kate's Fantastic books!

The Books
Nublian Chronicles I - The Julian Trilogy*
The Wages of Justice / The Wages of Sin / The Wages of Greed

Nublian Chronicles II - The Felix Trilogy
Golden Silence / Dark Angel / The Artemesian Mandate (Recipient of the LiFE Award)

The Orion Property

A Circle Of Arcs

Coming Soon

The Pages
Author Biography
Links and Webrings / Acknowledgements

Copyright © 2001
All Rights Reserved